Executive change

April 9, 2014

Fellow League Members

At last night’s AGM, new executive members were voted in. Please join me in congratulating Steve Corrigal – Secretary, Darren Brecht – Treasurer and Gil Jeanson – President in their new positions. Also please join me in thanking Charlie Naccarato – Secretary and Brian Charles – Treasurer for their years of service.

Vince D’Angiolo

SOHL President

Read More News