Goalies

Name Team E-mail Home # Cell #
Sheldon Birss Wankers sbirss@mymts.net 204-254-5611 204-270-8459
Wayne Carriere Outlaws heathwayne@mymts.net 204-256-8693 204-612-1941
Rob Coldwell Red Dogs rcoldwell@rivercitydetailers.com 204-257-5293 204-296-7900
Scott Delf Headhunters sjdelf@mymts.net 204-254-6615 204-793-5063
Ralph Gelardi Federales goalieralph@hotmail.com 204-221-1915 204-794-7070
Rick Myall Thunder rmyall37@gmail.com 204-391-4321
Thomas Ramsay Afternoon tramsay@gmail.com 204-612-7046 204-612-7046
Ray Saindon Badgers cocoray33@hotmail.com 204-654-4324 204-794-7078
Trent Simpson J'Hansons trentsimpson@mymts.net 431-337-1715 431-337-1715
Kevin York Afternoon Hisierra74@gmail.com 204-253-8443
Keith Zoroneck Afternoon zoroneckfamily@mymts.net 204-960-3154 204-960-3154
 

Spare Goalies

Name E-mail Home # Cell #
Blaine Asmundson 204-949-9808
Allan Berthelette allanberthelette@shaw.ca 204-255-4492 204-771-2043
Paul Cater pcater@shaw.ca 204-253-3605 204-291-6007
Christian Clavelle 204-955-9241
Jean Paul (JP) Collette 32smokies@gmail.com 204-981-8108
Brian Dupuis bdupuis@winnipeg.ca 204-256-6827 204-898-4684
Sean Frain frainfam5@gmail.com 204-995-2013 204-471-3569
Cory Giesbrecht cory_giesbrecht@hotmail.com 204-228-9228
Ward Kay wwkay@mymts.net 204-918-2119
Patrick Kelly 204-232-7930 431-997-1060
Garth Render grender@gowanco.com 204-330-4284
Dan Schettler danschettler@hotmail.com 204-770-0696
Dave Stanko spak@mymts.net 204-254-0505 204-791-5895
Paul Stoesz 204-583-2225
Curtis Strong cjostrong@gmail.com 204-956-7876 204-612-6464