Goalies

Name Team E-mail Home # Cell #
Brent Belot Outlaws bbelot@drcs.ca 204-792-1673 204-792-1673
Sheldon Birss Badgers sbirss@mymts.net 204-254-5611 204-781-8731
Wayne Carriere Thunder heathwayne@mymts.net 204-256-8693 204-612-1941
Rob Coldwell Snipers rcoldwell@rivercitydetailers.com 204-257-5293 204-296-7900
Scott Delf Gators sjdelf@mymts.net 204-254-6615 204-793-5063
Ralph Gelardi Wankers goalieralph@hotmail.com 204-221-1915 204-794-7070
Ray Saindon Red Dogs cocoray33@hotmail.com 204-654-4324 204-794-7078
Trent Simpson Federales tsimpson@entegra.ca 204-803-5357 204-803-5357
 

Spare Goalies

Name E-mail Home # Cell #
Blaine Asmundson 204-949-9808
Allan Berthelette allanberthelette@shaw.ca 204-255-4492 204-771-2043
Paul Cater pcater@shaw.ca 204-253-3605 204-291-6007
Christian Clavelle 204-955-9241
Jean Paul (JP) Collette 32smokies@gmail.com 204-981-8108
Brian Dupuis bdupuis@winnipeg.ca 204-256-6827 204-898-4684
Sean Frain frainfam5@gmail.com 204-995-2013 204-471-3569
Cory Giesbrecht cory_giesbrecht@hotmail.com 204-228-9228
Ward Kay wwkay@mymts.net 204-918-2119
Patrick Kelly 204-232-7930 431-997-1060
Rick Myall rmyall37@gmail.com 204-391-4321
Dan Schettler danschettler@hotmail.com 204-770-0696
Dave Stanko spak@mymts.net 204-254-0505 204-791-5895
Paul Stoesz 204-583-2225
Curtis Strong cjostrong@gmail.com 204-956-7876 204-612-6464