Goalies

Name Team E-mail Home # Cell #
Brent Belot Red Dogs bbelot@drcs.ca 204-792-1673 204-792-1673
Sheldon Birss Thunder sbirss@mymts.net 204-254-5611 204-781-8731
Wayne Carriere Snipers heathwayne@mymts.net 204-256-8693 204-612-1941
Rob Coldwell Badgers rcoldwell@rivercitydetailers.com 204-257-5293 204-296-7900
Scott Delf Gators sjdelf@mymts.net 204-254-6615 204-793-5063
Ralph Gelardi Outlaws goalieralph@hotmail.com 204-221-1915 204-794-7070
Ray Saindon Federales cocoray33@hotmail.com 204-654-4324 204-794-7078
Trent Simpson Wankers tsimpson@entegra.ca 204-772-6600 204-803-5357
 

Spare Goalies

Name E-mail Home # Cell #
Blaine Asmundson 204-949-9808
Allan Berthelette allanberthelette@shaw.ca 204-255-4492 204-771-2043
Paul Cater pcater@shaw.ca 204-253-3605 204-291-6007
Christian Clavelle 204-955-9241
Jean Paul (JP) Collette 204-981-8108
Brian Dupuis bdupuis@winnipeg.ca 204-256-6827 204-898-4684
Sean Frain frainfam5@gmail.com 204-995-2013 204-471-3569
Pat Hoger patrick.hoger@mymts.net 204-257-7857 204-229-4707
Patrick Kelly 204-232-7930 431-997-1060
Rick Myall rmyall37@gmail.com 204-391-4321
Dan Schettler danschettler@hotmail.com 204-770-0696
Trent Simpson tsimpson@entegra.ca 204-772-6600 204-803-5357
Dave Stanko spak@mymts.net 204-254-0505 204-791-5895
Curtis Strong cjostrong@gmail.com 204-956-7876 204-612-6464