Goalies

Name Team E-mail Home # Cell #
Sheldon Birss Thunder sbirss@mymts.net 204-254-5611 204-270-8459
Wayne Carriere Federales heathwaynec@gmail.com 204-256-8693 204-612-1941
Rob Coldwell Outlaws rcoldwell@rivercitydetailers.com 204-296-7900 204-296-7900
Scott Delf Red Dogs sjdelf@mymts.net 204-254-6615 204-793-5063
Cory Giesbrecht Wankers cory_giesbrecht@hotmail.com 204-228-9228 204-228-9228
Rick Myall Badgers rmyall37@gmail.com 204-391-4321
Ray Saindon Headhunters cocoray33@hotmail.com 204-654-4324 204-794-7078
Trent Simpson J'Hanson Bros. trentsimpson@mymts.net 431-337-1715 431-337-1715
 

Spare Goalies

Name E-mail Home # Cell #
Blaine Asmundson 204-949-9808
Brent Belot bbelot@drcs.ca 204-792-1673 204-792-1673
Allan Berthelette allanberthelette@shaw.ca 204-255-4492 204-771-2043
Paul Cater pcater@shaw.ca 204-253-3605 204-291-6007
Christian Clavelle 204-955-9241
Jean Paul (JP) Collette 32smokies@gmail.com 204-981-8108
Brian Dupuis bdupuis@winnipeg.ca 204-256-6827 204-898-4684
Sean Frain frainfam5@gmail.com 204-471-3569 204-471-3569
Ward Kay wwkay@mymts.net 204-918-2119
Patrick Kelly 204-232-7930 431-997-1060
Garth Render grender@gowanco.com 204-330-4284
Dan Schettler danschettler@hotmail.com 204-770-0696
Dave Stanko spak@mymts.net 204-254-0505 204-791-5895
Paul Stoesz 204-583-2225
Curtis Strong cjostrong@gmail.com 204-956-7876 204-612-6464