Schedule

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 27, 2018 07:30 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Thu. September 27, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. September 27, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Thu. September 27, 2018 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. October 1, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Tue. October 2, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. October 2, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Wed. October 3, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. October 4, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Fri. October 5, 2018 09:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. October 5, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Fri. October 5, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. October 9, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Tue. October 9, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Wed. October 10, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Wed. October 10, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. October 11, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. October 12, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. October 12, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Sat. October 13, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Mon. October 15, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Tue. October 16, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Tue. October 16, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Wed. October 17, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Thu. October 18, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Fri. October 19, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. October 19, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Sat. October 20, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Mon. October 22, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Tue. October 23, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Tue. October 23, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Wed. October 24, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Thu. October 25, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. October 26, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. October 26, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Sat. October 27, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Mon. October 29, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Tue. October 30, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Tue. October 30, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. October 31, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. November 1, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. November 2, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. November 2, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Sat. November 3, 2018 07:30 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Mon. November 5, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. November 6, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Tue. November 6, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. November 7, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Thu. November 8, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. November 9, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Fri. November 9, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Sat. November 10, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Mon. November 12, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Tue. November 13, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. November 13, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Wed. November 14, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Thu. November 15, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Fri. November 16, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Fri. November 16, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Sat. November 17, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. November 19, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. November 20, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. November 20, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Wed. November 21, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Thu. November 22, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. November 23, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Fri. November 23, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Sat. November 24, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Mon. November 26, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Tue. November 27, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Tue. November 27, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. November 28, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. November 29, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. November 30, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. November 30, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. December 1, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Mon. December 3, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Tue. December 4, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Tue. December 4, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Wed. December 5, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Thu. December 6, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. December 7, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Fri. December 7, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Sat. December 8, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Mon. December 10, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Tue. December 11, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Tue. December 11, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Wed. December 12, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. December 13, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Fri. December 14, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. December 14, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Sat. December 15, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Mon. December 17, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. December 18, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Tue. December 18, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Wed. December 19, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Thu. December 20, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. December 21, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. December 21, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Sat. December 22, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. December 27, 2018 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. December 28, 2018 08:30 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. December 28, 2018 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Sat. December 29, 2018 08:30 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. January 2, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Wed. January 2, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Thu. January 3, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. January 3, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Fri. January 4, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Fri. January 4, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Sat. January 5, 2019 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Sat. January 5, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Mon. January 7, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Tue. January 8, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Tue. January 8, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Wed. January 9, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Fri. January 11, 2019 07:30 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Fri. January 11, 2019 07:45 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. January 11, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. January 11, 2019 09:00 PM Southdale Snipers Outlaws
Mon. January 14, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. January 15, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. January 15, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Wed. January 16, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. January 17, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Fri. January 18, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. January 18, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Sat. January 19, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Mon. January 21, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Tue. January 22, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. January 22, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Wed. January 23, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. January 24, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. January 25, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. January 25, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Sat. January 26, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Mon. January 28, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Tue. January 29, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Tue. January 29, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Wed. January 30, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Thu. January 31, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. February 1, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. February 1, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Sat. February 2, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Mon. February 4, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Tue. February 5, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Tue. February 5, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Wed. February 6, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. February 7, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Fri. February 8, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. February 8, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Sat. February 9, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Mon. February 11, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. February 12, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Tue. February 12, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Wed. February 13, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Thu. February 14, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Fri. February 15, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. February 15, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Sat. February 16, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. February 19, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Tue. February 19, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Wed. February 20, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. February 20, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Thu. February 21, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. February 22, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Fri. February 22, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Sat. February 23, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Mon. February 25, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Tue. February 26, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Tue. February 26, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Wed. February 27, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. February 28, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. March 1, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Fri. March 1, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Sat. March 2, 2019 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. March 4, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. March 5, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. March 5, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Wed. March 6, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. March 8, 2019 07:30 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Fri. March 8, 2019 07:45 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Fri. March 8, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. March 8, 2019 09:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder