Schedule

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 29, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. September 29, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. September 30, 2022 07:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. September 30, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. October 3, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. October 4, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Tue. October 4, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. October 5, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. October 7, 2022 06:15 PM Southdale Afternoon
Fri. October 7, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Fri. October 7, 2022 07:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. October 7, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. October 7, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. October 11, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Tue. October 11, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. October 12, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Wed. October 12, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Thu. October 13, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Thu. October 13, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. October 14, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. October 14, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. October 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. October 18, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. October 18, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Wed. October 19, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Thu. October 20, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Thu. October 20, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. October 21, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. October 21, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. October 24, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. October 25, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. October 25, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Wed. October 26, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. October 27, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Thu. October 27, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. October 28, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. October 28, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Mon. October 31, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 1, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Tue. November 1, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. November 2, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. November 3, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Thu. November 3, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. November 4, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Fri. November 4, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Mon. November 7, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Mon. November 7, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. November 8, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. November 8, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. November 9, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Wed. November 9, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. November 10, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. November 10, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Mon. November 14, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. November 15, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. November 15, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Wed. November 16, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Thu. November 17, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Thu. November 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. November 18, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. November 18, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. November 21, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Tue. November 22, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. November 22, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Wed. November 23, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Thu. November 24, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. November 24, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Fri. November 25, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. November 25, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Mon. November 28, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Tue. November 29, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. November 29, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. November 30, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. December 1, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Thu. December 1, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. December 2, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. December 2, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. December 5, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. December 6, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Tue. December 6, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Wed. December 7, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Thu. December 8, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Thu. December 8, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. December 9, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. December 9, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. December 12, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. December 13, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. December 13, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. December 14, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. December 15, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. December 15, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Fri. December 16, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. December 16, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Mon. December 19, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. December 20, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Tue. December 20, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. December 21, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Thu. December 22, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Thu. December 22, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. December 23, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Fri. December 23, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. December 27, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. December 27, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. December 28, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. December 28, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. December 29, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. December 29, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. December 30, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. December 30, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. January 5, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. January 5, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Fri. January 6, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. January 6, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. January 9, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. January 10, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. January 10, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Wed. January 11, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Thu. January 12, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. January 12, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. January 13, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Fri. January 13, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Mon. January 16, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Tue. January 17, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Tue. January 17, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. January 18, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. January 20, 2023 06:30 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Fri. January 20, 2023 07:30 PM Southdale Afternoon
Fri. January 20, 2023 07:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. January 20, 2023 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Fri. January 20, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Mon. January 23, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Tue. January 24, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. January 24, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Wed. January 25, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. January 26, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Thu. January 26, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. January 27, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. January 27, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Mon. January 30, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. January 31, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. January 31, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. February 1, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Thu. February 2, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. February 2, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. February 3, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. February 3, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Mon. February 6, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. February 7, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. February 7, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Wed. February 8, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Thu. February 9, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. February 9, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Fri. February 10, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. February 10, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Mon. February 13, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. February 14, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Tue. February 14, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Wed. February 15, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Thu. February 16, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. February 16, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. February 17, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. February 17, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. February 21, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. February 21, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Wed. February 22, 2023 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Wed. February 22, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Thu. February 23, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. February 23, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Fri. February 24, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. February 24, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. February 27, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. February 28, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. February 28, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. March 1, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. March 2, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Thu. March 2, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. March 3, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. March 3, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Mon. March 6, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Tue. March 7, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. March 7, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Wed. March 8, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. March 10, 2023 06:30 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. March 10, 2023 07:30 PM Southdale Afternoon
Fri. March 10, 2023 07:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Fri. March 10, 2023 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. March 10, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs