Schedule

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 28, 2017 07:30 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Thu. September 28, 2017 07:45 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Thu. September 28, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. September 28, 2017 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. October 2, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Mon. October 2, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. October 3, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. October 3, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Wed. October 4, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Wed. October 4, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Thu. October 5, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Thu. October 5, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. October 6, 2017 09:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. October 6, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. October 10, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Tue. October 10, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. October 11, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Wed. October 11, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Thu. October 12, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Thu. October 12, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Fri. October 13, 2017 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Fri. October 13, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Mon. October 16, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Wankers
Mon. October 16, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Tue. October 17, 2017 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Tue. October 17, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Wed. October 18, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Wed. October 18, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Thu. October 19, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Thu. October 19, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Fri. October 20, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. October 20, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. October 23, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Mon. October 23, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. October 24, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Tue. October 24, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Wed. October 25, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Wed. October 25, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Thu. October 26, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Thu. October 26, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Fri. October 27, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Fri. October 27, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Mon. October 30, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. October 31, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. October 31, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. November 1, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Wed. November 1, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Thu. November 2, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Fri. November 3, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Fri. November 3, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Sat. November 4, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Mon. November 6, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. November 7, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Tue. November 7, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Wed. November 8, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Federales
Wed. November 8, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Thu. November 9, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. November 10, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Fri. November 10, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Mon. November 13, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Tue. November 14, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. November 14, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Wed. November 15, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Wed. November 15, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Thu. November 16, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. November 17, 2017 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Fri. November 17, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Sat. November 18, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Mon. November 20, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Tue. November 21, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Red Dogs
Tue. November 21, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Wed. November 22, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Wed. November 22, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Thu. November 23, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. November 24, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. November 24, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Mon. November 27, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Tue. November 28, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Tue. November 28, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Wed. November 29, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. November 29, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. November 30, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. December 1, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Fri. December 1, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Sat. December 2, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. December 4, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Tue. December 5, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Tue. December 5, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Wed. December 6, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Wed. December 6, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Thu. December 7, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. December 8, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. December 8, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Mon. December 11, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Tue. December 12, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. December 12, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Wed. December 13, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Wed. December 13, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Thu. December 14, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. December 15, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. December 15, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Sat. December 16, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Mon. December 18, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Snipers
Tue. December 19, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Tue. December 19, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. December 20, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Wed. December 20, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Thu. December 21, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. December 22, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Fri. December 22, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. January 2, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. January 2, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Wed. January 3, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Wed. January 3, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. January 4, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Fri. January 5, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. January 5, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Sat. January 6, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Mon. January 8, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Red Dogs
Tue. January 9, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. January 9, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Wed. January 10, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Wed. January 10, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. January 11, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. January 12, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Fri. January 12, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Mon. January 15, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Tue. January 16, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Tue. January 16, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Wed. January 17, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Wed. January 17, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. January 19, 2018 07:30 PM Southdale Thunder Federales
Fri. January 19, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Fri. January 19, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Fri. January 19, 2018 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Sat. January 20, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Mon. January 22, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. January 23, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. January 24, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Wed. January 24, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Thu. January 25, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. January 26, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Fri. January 26, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Mon. January 29, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Tue. January 30, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. January 30, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Snipers
Wed. January 31, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Wed. January 31, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. February 1, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. February 2, 2018 09:45 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. February 2, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Sat. February 3, 2018 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Mon. February 5, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. February 6, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. February 6, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Wed. February 7, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Thu. February 8, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. February 9, 2018 09:30 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. February 9, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Mon. February 12, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. February 13, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Tue. February 13, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Wed. February 14, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Wed. February 14, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. February 15, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. February 16, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Thunder
Fri. February 16, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Sat. February 17, 2018 08:30 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Tue. February 20, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Tue. February 20, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Wed. February 21, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. February 21, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs
Thu. February 22, 2018 09:45 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. February 23, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Fri. February 23, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Mon. February 26, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. February 27, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. February 27, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Wed. February 28, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Wed. February 28, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. March 1, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. March 2, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Snipers
Fri. March 2, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Mon. March 5, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. March 6, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Tue. March 6, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Wed. March 7, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Wed. March 7, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Fri. March 9, 2018 07:30 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. March 9, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. March 9, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. March 9, 2018 09:00 PM Southdale Snipers Red Dogs