Schedule - Headhunters

Print this page

October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. October 1, 2021 09:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. October 4, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. October 7, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Tue. October 12, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Thu. October 14, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. October 18, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Fri. October 22, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Mon. October 25, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. October 29, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 2, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Thu. November 4, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Tue. November 9, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Sat. November 13, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Wed. November 17, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Fri. November 19, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. November 22, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Sat. November 27, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Tue. November 30, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. December 3, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. December 7, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Fri. December 10, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Wed. December 15, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Sat. December 18, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Wed. December 22, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Tue. December 28, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Wed. December 29, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. January 4, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Sat. January 8, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. January 11, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. January 14, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Mon. January 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. January 21, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Wed. January 26, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Fri. January 28, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. January 31, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. February 3, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. February 8, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. February 11, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. February 15, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Fri. February 18, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Badgers
Wed. February 23, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Sat. February 26, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Mon. February 28, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. March 3, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. March 8, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Fri. March 11, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws