Schedule - Gators

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 28, 2017 07:30 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. October 2, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Wed. October 4, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Fri. October 6, 2017 09:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Wed. October 11, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. October 13, 2017 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Tue. October 17, 2017 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Thu. October 19, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Tue. October 24, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Thu. October 26, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Fri. October 27, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. November 1, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. November 3, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Wed. November 8, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Fri. November 10, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Wed. November 15, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Fri. November 17, 2017 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Tue. November 21, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. November 24, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Tue. November 28, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. December 1, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Tue. December 5, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Mon. December 11, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Wed. December 13, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Sat. December 16, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Tue. December 19, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Wed. December 20, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. December 22, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. January 3, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
Fri. January 5, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Wed. January 10, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Tue. January 16, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Wed. January 17, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. January 19, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Wed. January 24, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. January 26, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Wed. January 31, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. February 3, 2018 09:45 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Tue. February 6, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Wed. February 7, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Tue. February 13, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Outlaws
Thu. February 15, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Tue. February 20, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. February 23, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Thunder
Wed. February 28, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Wankers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. March 2, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Red Dogs
Tue. March 6, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Snipers
Fri. March 9, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Gators Badgers