Schedule - Headhunters

Print this page

October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. October 2, 2020 07:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Wed. October 7, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Headhunters
Fri. October 9, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Headhunters
Wed. October 14, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Sat. October 17, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Headhunters
Tue. October 20, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. October 23, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. October 26, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Sat. October 31, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Headhunters
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 3, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Headhunters
Fri. November 6, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Thu. November 12, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. November 17, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Sat. November 21, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Wed. November 25, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Headhunters
Fri. November 27, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Headhunters
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. December 1, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Wed. December 2, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Headhunters
Thu. December 3, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Headhunters
Wed. December 9, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. December 11, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. December 15, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Fri. December 18, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Headhunters
Tue. December 22, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Headhunters
Wed. December 30, 2020 07:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Headhunters
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. January 5, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. January 8, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. January 12, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Sat. January 16, 2021 06:15 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Tue. January 19, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Headhunters
Sat. January 23, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Wankers Headhunters
Tue. January 26, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Fri. January 29, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Headhunters
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. February 2, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. February 4, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. February 9, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Sat. February 13, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Headhunters
Wed. February 17, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Headhunters
Fri. February 19, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Mon. February 22, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Headhunters
Thu. February 25, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. March 3, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Fri. March 5, 2021 06:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws