Schedule - Red Dogs

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. September 30, 2022 07:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. October 4, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. October 7, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. October 12, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Fri. October 14, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Mon. October 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. October 20, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Wed. October 26, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. October 28, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 1, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. November 3, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Tue. November 8, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. November 10, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Wed. November 16, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Thu. November 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. November 22, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. November 25, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Wed. November 30, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. December 2, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. December 6, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. December 8, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Mon. December 12, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. December 16, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. December 20, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. December 22, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Wed. December 28, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. December 29, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. January 5, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. January 10, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. January 12, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. January 17, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. January 20, 2023 06:30 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Tue. January 24, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. January 26, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. February 1, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Fri. February 3, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. February 7, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. February 10, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. February 14, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Thu. February 16, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Wed. February 22, 2023 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. February 23, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. February 28, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. March 2, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. March 8, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. March 10, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs