Schedule - Red Dogs

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. September 28, 2019 07:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. October 1, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Sat. October 5, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. October 9, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. October 11, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hansons Red Dogs
Wed. October 16, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. October 18, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. October 22, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. October 24, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. October 29, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. October 31, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 5, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Sat. November 9, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hansons Red Dogs
Wed. November 13, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. November 15, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Wed. November 20, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. November 22, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Wed. November 27, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Sat. November 30, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. December 4, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Sat. December 7, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. December 10, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. December 13, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. December 17, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. December 20, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Mon. December 23, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Federales
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. January 3, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hansons Red Dogs
Tue. January 7, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. January 10, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Wed. January 15, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. January 17, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. January 21, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. January 23, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. January 28, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. February 1, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hansons Red Dogs
Tue. February 4, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. February 6, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Mon. February 10, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Fri. February 14, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. February 18, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. February 21, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Mon. February 24, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. February 28, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hansons Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. March 3, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. March 6, 2020 09:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs