Schedule - Red Dogs

Print this page

October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. October 2, 2020 07:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. October 6, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Red Dogs
Fri. October 9, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. October 13, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. October 16, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. October 19, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Sat. October 24, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Mon. October 26, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Thu. October 29, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 3, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Sat. November 7, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. November 10, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. November 13, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. November 17, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Sat. November 21, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. November 24, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Red Dogs
Fri. November 27, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. December 1, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. December 4, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. December 7, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. December 10, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Sat. December 12, 2020 07:30 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. December 15, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Thu. December 17, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Red Dogs
Tue. December 22, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. December 29, 2020 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. January 6, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Sat. January 9, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. January 12, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Tue. January 19, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Red Dogs
Fri. January 22, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Mon. January 25, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. January 28, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. February 3, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. February 5, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. February 9, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Red Dogs
Fri. February 12, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Red Dogs
Tue. February 16, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Sat. February 20, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. February 23, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. February 26, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. March 1, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. March 5, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers