Schedule - Wankers

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 29, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. October 5, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. October 7, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. October 11, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Thu. October 13, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Tue. October 18, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Thu. October 20, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. October 25, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Thu. October 27, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 1, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. November 3, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Mon. November 7, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. November 9, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Mon. November 14, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. November 17, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Wed. November 23, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. November 25, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. November 29, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. December 1, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Tue. December 6, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Thu. December 8, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. December 13, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. December 16, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Tue. December 20, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Thu. December 22, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. December 28, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. December 30, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. January 6, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. January 11, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. January 13, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Tue. January 17, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. January 20, 2023 07:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Mon. January 23, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Thu. January 26, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Mon. January 30, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. February 2, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Wed. February 8, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. February 10, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Tue. February 14, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. February 17, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. February 22, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Wankers
Fri. February 24, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. February 28, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. March 2, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Wed. March 8, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Wankers
Fri. March 10, 2023 06:30 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers