Schedule - Thunder

Print this page

October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. October 2, 2020 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Mon. October 5, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. October 9, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. October 13, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. October 15, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Wankers
Wed. October 21, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Fri. October 23, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. October 27, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Fri. October 30, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 3, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. November 6, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. November 9, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Wankers
Sat. November 14, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Tue. November 17, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Fri. November 20, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Mon. November 23, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. November 27, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. December 2, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Headhunters
Sat. December 5, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Wankers
Tue. December 8, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Fri. December 11, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. December 14, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Sat. December 19, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. December 22, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Mon. December 28, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. January 4, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Fri. January 8, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. January 11, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Sat. January 16, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Wed. January 20, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. January 22, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. January 26, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. January 29, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Wankers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. February 1, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Thu. February 4, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Wed. February 10, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Thunder
Fri. February 12, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. February 16, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. February 18, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. February 24, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Wankers
Sat. February 27, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. March 3, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Fri. March 5, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder