Schedule - Thunder

Print this page

October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. October 1, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Wed. October 6, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. October 8, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Tue. October 12, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Thu. October 14, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. October 19, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. October 21, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Wed. October 27, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Sat. October 30, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. November 3, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. November 5, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. November 9, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Fri. November 12, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. November 16, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. November 19, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Wed. November 24, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. November 26, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Mon. November 29, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. December 3, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. December 6, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Thu. December 9, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. December 13, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. December 17, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Tue. December 21, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Mon. December 27, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Wed. December 29, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. January 4, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. January 7, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. January 11, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. January 14, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Federales
Tue. January 18, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Sat. January 22, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Mon. January 24, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. January 28, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. February 1, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Sat. February 5, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. February 7, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. February 10, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Mon. February 14, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Thu. February 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Wed. February 23, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Fri. February 25, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. March 1, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Sat. March 5, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. March 8, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Fri. March 11, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder