Schedule - Thunder

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 29, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. October 5, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. October 7, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Wed. October 12, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Thu. October 13, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Mon. October 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. October 21, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. October 25, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. October 27, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Mon. October 31, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. November 4, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Mon. November 7, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Thu. November 10, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. November 15, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. November 18, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Wed. November 23, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. November 25, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Tue. November 29, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. December 2, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Tue. December 6, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. December 9, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Wed. December 14, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. December 16, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Tue. December 20, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. December 23, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. December 27, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Thu. December 29, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. January 6, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. January 9, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. January 13, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Tue. January 17, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. January 20, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. January 24, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Thu. January 26, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Tue. January 31, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. February 2, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Wed. February 8, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Fri. February 10, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Mon. February 13, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. February 17, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Thunder
Wed. February 22, 2023 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Red Dogs
Fri. February 24, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. February 27, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. March 2, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Thunder
Tue. March 7, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. March 10, 2023 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder