Schedule - Badgers

Print this page

October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. October 2, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Badgers
Tue. October 6, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Thu. October 8, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Badgers
Wed. October 14, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Fri. October 16, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Outlaws
Wed. October 21, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Sat. October 24, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. October 27, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Badgers
Fri. October 30, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. November 4, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Badgers
Fri. November 6, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Tue. November 10, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Badgers
Sat. November 14, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Tue. November 17, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Thu. November 19, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Badgers
Tue. November 24, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Thu. November 26, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Badgers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. December 1, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Fri. December 4, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. December 8, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Thu. December 10, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Sat. December 12, 2020 07:30 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. December 15, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Badgers
Mon. December 21, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Badgers
Mon. December 28, 2020 09:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. January 4, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Sat. January 9, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. January 12, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Badgers
Thu. January 14, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Outlaws
Sat. January 16, 2021 06:15 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Mon. January 18, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Fri. January 22, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Badgers
Tue. January 26, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Sat. January 30, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Outlaws
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. February 1, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Fri. February 5, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Mon. February 8, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Badgers
Thu. February 11, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Fri. February 19, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Headhunters
Tue. February 23, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Outlaws
Sat. February 27, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. March 1, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. March 5, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder