Schedule - Badgers

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 28, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. October 3, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. October 5, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. October 6, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Wed. October 11, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. October 13, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. October 18, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Fri. October 20, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. October 23, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Wed. October 25, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Mon. October 30, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. November 1, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Tue. November 7, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. November 10, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Tue. November 14, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. November 16, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. November 17, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. November 22, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. November 24, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Wed. November 29, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. December 2, 2017 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. December 4, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Thu. December 7, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. December 12, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Wed. December 13, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. December 15, 2017 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Wed. December 20, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Fri. December 22, 2017 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. January 4, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Sat. January 6, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Tue. January 9, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. January 11, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. January 12, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. January 19, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Wankers Badgers
Mon. January 22, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Wed. January 24, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Mon. January 29, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. January 31, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. February 5, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. February 8, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Mon. February 12, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. February 14, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. February 20, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Thu. February 22, 2018 09:45 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. February 28, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. March 5, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Wed. March 7, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Thunder
Fri. March 9, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Gators Badgers