Schedule - Badgers

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 27, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. October 3, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. October 5, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. October 10, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. October 12, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Mon. October 15, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. October 19, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Tue. October 23, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. October 25, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Tue. October 30, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. November 3, 2018 07:30 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. November 6, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Thu. November 8, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Tue. November 13, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Sat. November 17, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. November 20, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Thu. November 22, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Wed. November 28, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. November 30, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. December 3, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Fri. December 7, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Wed. December 12, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Sat. December 15, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Mon. December 17, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Thu. December 20, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. December 28, 2018 08:30 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. January 2, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Sat. January 5, 2019 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Tue. January 8, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. January 11, 2019 07:45 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Wed. January 16, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. January 18, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Tue. January 22, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. January 24, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Wed. January 30, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. February 1, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
Wed. February 6, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Sat. February 9, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Mon. February 11, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers
Fri. February 15, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. February 19, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Badgers
Thu. February 21, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Wankers
Mon. February 25, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Snipers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. March 2, 2019 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Wed. March 6, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Badgers
Fri. March 8, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Badgers