Schedule - Federales

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 27, 2018 07:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. October 2, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. October 5, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Tue. October 9, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Thu. October 11, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. October 16, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Sat. October 20, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Tue. October 23, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. October 26, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. October 30, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. November 1, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Mon. November 5, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. November 9, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Wed. November 14, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Sat. November 17, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. November 20, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. November 23, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Tue. November 27, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Thu. November 29, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. December 4, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Sat. December 8, 2018 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Wed. December 12, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. December 14, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. December 18, 2018 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Fri. December 21, 2018 10:00 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Thu. December 27, 2018 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. January 3, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Sat. January 5, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Tue. January 8, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. January 11, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Mon. January 14, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Thu. January 17, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Mon. January 21, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Fri. January 25, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. January 29, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Thu. January 31, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. February 6, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. February 8, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. February 12, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Snipers Federales
Fri. February 15, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Gators Federales
Tue. February 19, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. February 22, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. February 26, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. March 2, 2019 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. March 4, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. March 8, 2019 07:45 PM Southdale Snipers Federales