Schedule - Federales

Print this page

October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. October 1, 2021 07:45 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. October 5, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Thu. October 7, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Tue. October 12, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Fri. October 15, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. October 19, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Sat. October 23, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. October 26, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Thu. October 28, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. November 2, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Fri. November 5, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Mon. November 8, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Mon. November 15, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Thu. November 18, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Tue. November 23, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Sat. November 27, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Mon. November 29, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. December 3, 2021 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Tue. December 7, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Sat. December 11, 2021 07:30 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. December 14, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. December 17, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Wed. December 22, 2021 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Mon. December 27, 2021 08:45 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Wed. December 29, 2021 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. January 5, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. January 7, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Mon. January 10, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Fri. January 14, 2022 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Federales
Wed. January 19, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Fri. January 21, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Mon. January 24, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Thu. January 27, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. February 2, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. February 4, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Tue. February 8, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers Federales
Sat. February 12, 2022 07:30 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Tue. February 15, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Federales
Thu. February 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Thunder
Tue. February 22, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Red Dogs
Fri. February 25, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. March 2, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers Federales
Fri. March 4, 2022 10:15 AM Southdale Wankers Federales
Mon. March 7, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. March 11, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales