Schedule - Outlaws

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 28, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. October 2, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. October 6, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Wed. October 11, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. October 13, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. October 18, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. October 20, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. October 24, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. October 26, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. October 31, 2023 08:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. November 2, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Tue. November 7, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. November 9, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Tue. November 14, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. November 17, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Mon. November 20, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. November 23, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. November 28, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Thu. November 30, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. December 6, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. December 8, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Wed. December 13, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. December 15, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. December 19, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. December 22, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. December 29, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. January 3, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. January 5, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. January 9, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. January 12, 2024 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Wed. January 17, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. January 19, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Mon. January 22, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. January 26, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Mon. January 29, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. February 1, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. February 9, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. February 13, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. February 16, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. February 21, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. February 23, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. February 27, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. February 29, 2024 09:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. March 4, 2024 09:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Wed. March 6, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. March 8, 2024 08:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Tue. March 12, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. March 14, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws