Schedule - Outlaws

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. September 30, 2022 07:45 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. October 3, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Fri. October 7, 2022 07:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. October 11, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. October 14, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. October 19, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. October 21, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Wed. October 26, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. October 28, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. November 2, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. November 3, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Tue. November 8, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. November 10, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Tue. November 15, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Thu. November 17, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Tue. November 22, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. November 24, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. November 29, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. December 1, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. December 7, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. December 9, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Mon. December 12, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. December 15, 2022 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Mon. December 19, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. December 22, 2022 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Tue. December 27, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. December 29, 2022 09:00 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. January 6, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. January 10, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Thu. January 12, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Wed. January 18, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. January 20, 2023 07:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. January 25, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. January 27, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Tue. January 31, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. February 3, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Mon. February 6, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. February 9, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. February 14, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Thu. February 16, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. February 21, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. February 24, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. February 28, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. March 3, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. March 7, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. March 10, 2023 06:30 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers