Schedule - Outlaws

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. September 28, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. October 1, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. October 4, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Mon. October 7, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Tue. October 15, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Thu. October 17, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hansons
Tue. October 22, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. October 25, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. October 29, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. November 2, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Wed. November 6, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. November 8, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Fri. November 15, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hansons
Mon. November 18, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Sat. November 23, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Wed. November 27, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. November 29, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Mon. December 2, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Fri. December 6, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hansons
Tue. December 10, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Thu. December 12, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. December 17, 2019 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Sat. December 21, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Mon. December 23, 2019 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers Outlaws
Fri. December 27, 2019 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Mon. December 30, 2019 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. January 2, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. January 8, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hansons
Fri. January 10, 2020 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hansons
Tue. January 14, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Fri. January 17, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Tue. January 21, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Sat. January 25, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Tue. January 28, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Thu. January 30, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Sat. February 1, 2020 07:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
Wed. February 5, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hansons
Fri. February 7, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Federales Outlaws
Tue. February 11, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Thunder Outlaws
Fri. February 14, 2020 10:00 PM Southdale Red Dogs Outlaws
Fri. February 21, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters Outlaws
Wed. February 26, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws Badgers
Sat. February 29, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Wankers
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. March 3, 2020 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hansons
Fri. March 6, 2020 08:45 PM Southdale Outlaws Federales