Schedule - J'Hanson Bros.

Print this page

September
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. September 28, 2023 07:30 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
October
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. October 3, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Fri. October 6, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Wed. October 11, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Fri. October 13, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. October 16, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. October 19, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Mon. October 23, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. October 26, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Tue. October 31, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
 
Back to Top
November
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Thu. November 2, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Tue. November 7, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. November 10, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. November 14, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. November 17, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. November 21, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Fri. November 24, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Tue. November 28, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Thu. November 30, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
December
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Tue. December 5, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. December 7, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. December 12, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. December 14, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Mon. December 18, 2023 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. December 22, 2023 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Fri. December 29, 2023 09:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
January
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Wed. January 3, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. January 4, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. January 10, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Fri. January 12, 2024 07:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Tue. January 16, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Thu. January 18, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Mon. January 22, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. January 25, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. January 31, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
February
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. February 2, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. February 6, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Thu. February 8, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Wed. February 14, 2024 09:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Fri. February 16, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Wed. February 21, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. February 22, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Wankers J'Hanson Bros.
Tue. February 27, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Headhunters J'Hanson Bros.
 
Back to Top
March
Date Time Location Team 1 Team 2
Fri. March 1, 2024 08:45 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Federales
Mon. March 4, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Thunder
Fri. March 8, 2024 09:00 PM Southdale J'Hanson Bros. Red Dogs
Tue. March 12, 2024 10:15 PM Southdale Outlaws J'Hanson Bros.
Thu. March 14, 2024 10:00 PM Southdale Badgers J'Hanson Bros.